All 12 Staffordshire Conservative MPs meet in Parliament

Staffordshire’s 12 Conservative MPs – all MPs in Staffordshire are now Conservative – met in the House of Commons on the 19th December and re-constituted the Staffordshire Group of MPs who meet regularly to discuss County wide issues. 

The Group previously included Labour MPs. 

The Group will continue to have regular meetings with the County Council, the police and fire authority, NHS and other bodies operating across the County.

The photo shows, top row left to right, MPs Bill Cash (Stone), Jack Brereton (Stoke on Trent South), Gavin Williamson (South Staffordshire), Jonathan Gullis (Stoke on Trent North), Aaron Bell (Newcastle under Lyme), Karen Bradley (Staffordshire Moorlands), Chris Pincher (Tamworth), Amanda Milling (Cannock Chase), and Michael Fabricant (Lichfield); and seated left to right, Theo Clarke (Stafford), Jo Gideon (Stoke on Trent Central), and Kate Griffiths (Burton).